Blog

Sat 21st June 2014

Are you a church leader interested in making fruitful disciples, not just <


Thu 27th March 2014

We have a problem. A good problem but nevertheless a problem. Freedom In Christ has been expanding throughout the world at breakneck pace.


Wed 12th March 2014

Last year Freedom In Christ Ministries held a series of short introductory events around the UK and Ireland with 825 leaders attending, 99% of whom said they wer


Tue 12th November 2013

Up to now, every Freedom In Christ office around the world has had a different logo. That's just the way things developed over the years.


Wed 2nd October 2013

The UK website didn't used to have an email "contact us" option but one was introduced a couple of years ago in response to customer demand. 


Sun 2nd June 2013

Steve Goss writes:


Wed 22nd May 2013

Because of copyright issues, the English version of the best-selling Freedom In Christ Discipleship Course has not been able to be sold outside the UK - until now


Mon 20th May 2013

The Freedom In Christ Ministries International Council met in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, last week.


Fri 19th April 2013

Yesterday evening saw the first two (of 41) "A Strategy For Effective Church-Wide Discipleship" events taking place, in Bournemouth and Bangor (N. Ireland).


Thu 18th April 2013

The issue is all about forgiveness, an area that is fundamental to Freedom In Christ's approach to discipleship.Sue Lind


Wed 17th April 2013

Steve Goss will be the guest on In Good Company with Jeff Lucas & Ruth Dearnley on Premier Radio this coming Sunday, 21 April 2013, at 8pm.