Blog

Tue 18th August 2020

Yesterday saw the launch of the fourth year of TRANSFORM, our flagship leadership programme that encourages Church Leaders and Chief Executives on a 10-month journey into greater freedom, fruitfuln


Fri 26th June 2020

As anyone who has received our Monthly Prayer Diary knows, we have been working really hard on a brand new website.


Fri 19th June 2020

ARGENTINA: Pastor Juan Ovando is our Representative for Freedom in Christ in Argentina.


Mon 15th June 2020

Each year in a lovely hotel in the countryside, Steve & Zoë and Malcom & Kim run a Freedom in Christ Marriage Retreat for leaders, both for their own marriages as well as to learn how to us


Tue 28th April 2020

With the continued coronavirus "lockdown" and the prospect of social distancing being with us for some time to come, it's clear we need to get used to a new kind of "normal".


Thu 23rd April 2020

The 2019 TRANSFORM Europe & Middle East Cohort, on retreat in Albania before the Coronavirus lockdown.


Tue 7th April 2020

All five videos from our "How To..." series on Remote Discipleship in one place!


Tue 7th April 2020

We've released three more vidoes in our series on "Remote Discipleship": Zoom 101, Claiming Host, and using Breakout Rooms.


Fri 3rd April 2020

In our latest video on "Remote Discipleship", members of the UK Team look at how we can use Zoom and FreedomStream for small group discipleship:

 


Fri 27th March 2020

We are delighted to announce that Petr Kácha has been appointed as the National Co-Ordinator for the Czech Republic.


Thu 19th March 2020

"Not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another..." Hebrews 10:25


Wed 26th February 2020

We’re delighted to announce that Ana Alice Coehlo has just been appointed as the National Co-Ordinator for Brazil.