Blog

Fri 27th March 2020

We are delighted to announce that Petr Kácha has been appointed as the National Co-Ordinator for the Czech Republic.


Thu 19th March 2020

"Not giving up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but encouraging one another..." Hebrews 10:25


Wed 26th February 2020

We’re delighted to announce that Ana Alice Coehlo has just been appointed as the National Co-Ordinator for Brazil.


Sat 15th February 2020

Each year the Freedom In Christ UK Team gather together.


Tue 28th January 2020

 Now, this is seriously exciting. For the first time EVER, the Freedom In Christ course (or better put Cwrs Rhyddid Yng Nghrist) is being piloted in Welsh!


Wed 15th January 2020

The Freedom message is taking root throughout the world, and with a brand new translation on the cusp of publication, no more so than in Poland!


Fri 13th December 2019

We're building our team to proclaim Jesus' freedom across the southwest, lead by our new Regional Co-ordinator, Art Moore.


Thu 12th December 2019

Claudette Bennett, our National Co-Ordinator for Jamaica, has been in post for a year, and we thought it was time we introduced her to you! She writes:


Thu 28th November 2019

Appointed as National Representative and National Prayer Co-ordinator respectively just a year ago, Stuart and Breda Kenny have been developing contacts and presenting the FIC Discipleship message


Fri 22nd November 2019

Our Discipleship Challenge Workshop effectively equips you to disciple young adults - the "missing generation", and we're looking


Mon 28th October 2019

This weekend saw us say goodbye to our first cohort of "Freedom Academy" at our final retreat of the 9 month programme.


Tue 8th October 2019

 We're really excited to announce that after more than five years in the making, KEYS TO HEALTH, WHOLENESS, & FRUITFULNESS is launched today.